A Mighty Fortress Is Our God: A Musical Celebration

Look Inside


Forged in the fires of the Reformation, the anthem, “A Mighty Fortress Is Our God,” sounds the rally cry for Christians in all eras to stand firm, confident that no power can overcome our God. Enjoy narrations by Chuck Swindoll and music by the Stonebriar Community Church Sanctuary Choir and Orchestra as they inspire you with this hymn and other sacred songs.

Included is a DVD to enjoy at home (you may choose a Blu-ray disc) and an audio CD for listening wherever you go. Fill your life with the songs of God’s strength, and let your spirit soar!

Concert on CD and DVD or Blu-ray

Songs in this concert:

  1. Come, Thou Almighty King (instrumental) (3:17)
  2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (6:18)
  3. Narration—Chuck Swindoll (9:11)
  4. Before the Throne of God Above (3:42)
  5. Who But the Lord? (3:47)
  6. In God Alone (6:10)
  7. The Lord Is My Light (3:07)
  8. Narration—Chuck Swindoll (9:14)
  9. Still, My Soul, Be Still (4:23)
  10. He Will Hold Me Fast (5:36)
  11. O God, Our Help in Ages Past (3:13)
  12. God of Heaven (5:49)
  13. Narration—Chuck Swindoll (9:11)
  14. We Believe (4:02)

Out of stock. The product will be placed on backorder.

A Mighty Fortress Is Our God: A Musical Celebration